Le Valmy

01 85 15 22 31 Book a table
Newsletter
 

Restaurant - Paris

The Valmy is a small restaurant-bar located in the 10th arrondissement of Paris, near the Canal Saint-Martin. His style, old and bohemian, and its minimalist design make this place a trendy and quiet place where French and traditional cuisine will satisfy the most gourmets.

The bar Le Valmy is now known for its relaxed atmosphere. Besides being installed opposite the dock, it also offers its guests a setting that is both ancient and bohemian. During their visit to Bar Valmy, visitors can enjoy various activities performed by storytellers telling great stories or full time exhibitions signed by young artists.

The Valmy is famous for its fruit rums and vodkas home.

The menu let you try a fried foie gras and caramelized pear, followed of a lamb shank tagine. For dessert, we advise the tiramisu with speculoos. On sunny days, the property has a terrace. What a pleasant time in the sun while enjoying a good meal ...

Opening hours

Monday - Friday

08:00 - 02:00

Saturday

09:00 - 02:00

Sunday

10:00 - 02:00

Location

145, quai de Valmy
75010 Paris

Maps Le Valmy

Le Valmy

01 85 15 22 31 Réserver
Newsletter
 

Restaurant - Paris

Le Valmy est un petit restaurant-bar situé dans le 10e arrondissement de Paris, à proximité du canal Saint-Martin. Son style, ancien et bohème, et sa décoration épurée font de ce lieu un endroit branché et tranquille où la cuisine française et traditionnelle saura satisfaire les plus gourmets.

Le bar Le Valmy est aujourd’hui réputé pour son ambiance décontractée. En plus d’être installé face aux quais, il offre également à ses clients un cadre à la fois ancien et bohème. Durant leur passage au Bar Le Valmy, les visiteurs pourront profiter de diverses animations assurées par des conteurs relatant de belles histoires ou des expositions à temps plein signées par de jeunes artistes. 

Le Valmy est réputé pour ses rhums arrangés aux fruits et ses vodkas maison.

À la carte, laissez-vous tenter par une poêlée de foie gras et sa poire caramélisée. En dessert, on conseillera le tiramisu aux spéculoos. Aux beaux jours, l´établissement dispose d´une terrasse. De quoi passer un agréable moment au soleil tout en dégustant un bon repas…

Horaires

Lundi - Vendredi

08h00 - 02h00

Samedi

09h00 - 02h00

Dimanche

10h00 - 02h00

Adresse

145, quai de Valmy
75010 Paris

Maps Le Valmy